ARDC Supersprint Championship

//ARDC Supersprint Championship
ARDC Supersprint Championship2017-08-02T11:01:01+00:00

The ARDC runs a separate competition for our Supersprint competitor Members, run at each of the three rounds of the NSW Supersprint Championship

  • Only events ran by ARDC are eligible for Members to accrue points
  • Driver must be a full financial Competition Member at time of participation
  • If driver enters in 2 different categories, only their best result counts towards pointscore
  • 1 point is scored for every competitor the member finishes in front of in their class, multiplied by the number of laps completed at the meeting.

The driver with the most points over the three meetings will be declared the ARDC Supersprint Champion for the year.


1Mathew WootenClass 6C176 points
2Andrew ChallenorClass 2B144 points
3Richard JamieClass 2B114 points
4James BullockClass 2C112 points
5Miguel Pires Class 6C105 points
6Con ZeritisClass 3C95 points
7Anthony Loh Class 6B90 points
8Duncan Forrest Class 2D84 points
9Martin Duursma Class 2D84 points
10Adam Laura Class 5C76 points
11Vince Muriti Class 5C72 points
12Peter Faill Class 4C64 points
13Anthony Pellegrom Class 6C60 points
14Matt Saunders Class 6C60 points
15Darren Herbert Class 3C60 points
16Ian Dunwoodie Class 4C60 points
17Drew Kendall Class 1C57 points
18Michael Darchy Class 1B54 points
19James Glissan Class 2B54 points
20Marek Tomaszewski Class 1C52 points


Our Partners